Dates for your Calendar at Bishop Hooper School - Bishop Hooper

Go to content

Main menu:

Dates for your Calendar at Bishop Hooper School

Parents

Tuesday 26th June -Year 5 Taster Day at Tenbury High School
Year 6 Workshop & Leavers Service at Hereford Cathedral 10.15am-3.00pm
3.20-4.20pm After school Bat & Ball club

Wednesday 27th June - Height, weight & hearing checks - Class 1 at 9.30am
Energy Saving Assembly 10am

Friday 29th June -3.20-4.20pm After school Football/dodgeball Club


Monday 2nd to Friday 6th July - Class 4 Redridge Residential Trip

Monday 2nd July - Class 1 'Animal Experience' Workshop all morning

Wednesday 4th July - New Intake Parent Meeting at school 6.00-7.00pm

Monday 9th July - Class 2 Trip to Cadbury World

Wednesday 11th July - Year 5 and 6 Taster Day at Ludlow High School
Transition to new classes (morning)

Thursday 12th July - Year 6 Taster Day at Tenbury High
Transition to new classes (morning)

Friday 13th July - Family Fun Evening 6pm

Monday 16th July - Butterflies Leavers Service

Wednesday 18th July (am) - Sports Day

Friday 20th July - reserve sports day
Leavers Service 2pm
Break up for Summer Holidays!







Ashford Carbonel
Ludlow
Shropshire
SY8 4BX
Telephone:          01584 831110
Fax:                      01584 831451
Success in Spirit through our School
  • All website content copyright © Bishop Hooper Church of England Primary School
Back to content | Back to main menu