Dates for your Calendar at Bishop Hooper School - Bishop Hooper

Go to content

Main menu:

Dates for your Calendar at Bishop Hooper School

Parents

Tuesday 16th October - Governor Day

Wednesday 17th October - 1.30pm KS2 Swimming

Friday 19th October - Wear Pink for Breast Cancer Awareness Day (£1 donation appreciated)

Wednesday 24th October - 9.15am Harvest Festival at school

Thursday 25th October - Break up for half term

Friday 26th October - Staff Training Day - school closed

Monday 5th November - Back to school after half term

Wednesday 7th November - Roberts Recycling Collection Day
10.00am Open the Book Assembly

Thursday 8th November - Tempest Photography at school

Friday 9th November - 9.15am Class 2 Led Worship (Class 2 parents and family members welcome)
9.00am-12.00noon 'Stepping Out' Pedestrian Training - Class 3

Monday 12th November - 9.00am Prayer Meeting in Commmunity Room

Friday 16th November - 9.00am-12.00noon 'Stepping Out' Pedestrian Training - Class 3

Wednesday 21st November - 10.00am Open the Book Assembly

Monday 26th  to Friday 30th November - The Book People in school 3.15-3.45pm every day

Wednesday 5th December - 10.00am Open the Book Assembly

Tuesday 11th December - Butterflies Nursery Nativity

Thursday 13th December - Whole School Pantomime Trip

Monday 17th December - 1.30pm and 6.00pm Christmas Nativity Play Performance

Wednesday 19th December - School Christmas Lunch

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Jumper and Party Day

Friday 21st December - 2.00pm Christingle Service in School Hall
Break up for Christmas Holidays














Ashford Carbonel
Ludlow
Shropshire
SY8 4BX
Telephone:          01584 831110
Fax:                      01584 831451
Success in Spirit through our School
  • All website content copyright © Bishop Hooper Church of England Primary School
Back to content | Back to main menu